KEISER GMBH

    Zum Schacht 8
    DE-45731 Waltrop

    info@keiserDE.com
    +49 -(0)2309 6497701

    HRB 7253
    MwSt. ID-Nr: DE296622069
    IBAN: DE42 3205 1996 0000 1335 12
    BIC: WELADED1STR

    Marc Peters
    Owner | CEO
    +31 (0)6 52433971
    marc@keiserDE.com

    Eveline Peters Laarakker
    Manager | Marketing Communication
    +31 (0)6 25597104
    eveline@keiserDE.com

    Bob Treuen
    Manager Operations & Finance
    +31 (0)6 21868982
    bob@keiserDE.com

    Maud Vullings
    Manager Marketing Communication
    +31 (0)6 23019263
    marketing@keiserDE.com

    Michelle Jacobs
    Marketing Communication
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    marketing@keiserDE.com

    Timo Zepper
    Service Manager Germany
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    service@keiserDE.com

    Sascha Pernicka
    Service Engineer Germany
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    service@keiserDE.com

    Dorien van Deursen
    Projects & Purchase
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    dorien@keiserDE.com

    Gary Roumimper
    Inside sales & service
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    info@keiserDE.com

    Sandra Mom
    Bookkeeping
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    finance@keiserDE.com

    Eric Willems
    Finance
    +49 – (0)2309 6497701
    finance@keiserDE.com

    Roland Schrimpf
    Senior Account Manager Germany
    +49 (0)172 8637961
    roland@keiserDE.com

    Stefan Rodegro
    Account Manager Germany
    +49 (0)174 1405409
    stefan@keiserDE.com

    Nils Gross
    Account Manager Germany
    +49 (0)172 3057708
    nils@keiserDE.com

    Frank Friedl
    Account Manager Germany
    +49 (0)173 7665240
    frank@keiserDE.com

    Niko Schmidt
    Account Manager Germany
    niko@keiserDE.com

    © 2018 Copyright - Keiser Europe